## PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

## FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

## Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date : As on June 30,2021

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Ms. Padmaja Chundure	Non-Executive Director ( Chairperson )	No Change
2	Mr. Sharad Mathur	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	No Change
3	Mr. Shenoy Vishwanath V.	Non-Executive Director	No Change
4	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Bajaj	Non-Executive Director	No Change
5	Mr. N. Ravichandran	Non-Executive Director	No Change
6	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	No Change
7	Mr. Hirokazu Yokomizo	Non-Executive Director	No Change
8	Mr. P. Jayarama Bhat	Non-Executive Director	No Change
9	Dr. Ram Nath	Independent Director	Ceased on 09/05/2021
10	Ms. Chaaya Palrecha	Independent Director	No Change
11	Mr. G. C. Rangan	Independent Director	No Change
12	Mr.Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma	Additional independent Director	Appointed on 11/05/2021
13	Mr. Partha Pratim Sengupta	Non-Executive Director	No Change
14	Mr. Daniel Neo	Non-Executive Director	No Change
15	Mr. Yasuhiro Sasanuma	Non-Executive Director	No Change
16	Mr. Aditya Tibrewala	Alternate Director	No Change
17	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Alternate Director	No Change
18	Mr. Keita Hashiba	Deputy CEO	No Change
19	Mr. Tanmaya Kumar Panda	Head - Human Resource	No change
20	Mr. Toshiki Kamiya	Chief Underwriter	No change
21	Mr. Vikas Garg	Appointed Actuary	No change
22	Mr. Nilesh Mejari	Chief Financial Officer	No change
23	Ms. Puneet Kaur Kohli	Chief Technology Officer	No change
24	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	No change
25	Mr. Rishin Rai	Chief Risk Officer	No change
26	Ms. Aarti Ganesh Kamat	Company Secretary	No change

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000 as amended from time to time and Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18th, 2016